Mind & Motion

My Office

Posted in My Practice by Meghan Pickrell on October 7, 2009

The waiting roomI just want to take a quick second to promote my office in West Hollywood. If you don’t already know, I work with a team of professionals at a quaint and charming office off of Willoughby and Fairfax, called Pacific Medical Group. One of the many unique features we have to offer is that we are located in a an old 1920s classic house. In fact, a white picket fence surrounds our building. Acupuncture, massage, psychotherapy, myofascial therapy and of course pilates, are some of the many services we offer. All of the practitioners (my co-workers) are really excellent. We treat myriad conditions and see people from all walks of life. AND, we take insurance! Yay! If you are dealing with any kind of chronic pain, functional disorders, lack of energy etc., email me. We can most likely help you. That’s why I have this blog. To serve you. Let me know what you need. http://www.pacificmedicalgrouponline.com

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Marielena said, on October 12, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    Megan is a excellent therapist

    • Meghan Pickrell said, on October 13, 2009 at 2:34 am

      Thank you! How are you? It’s been too long. I hope you are well. 🙂


Leave a Reply

