Mind & Motion

Stay Tuned…

Posted in Blog news by Meghan Pickrell on February 20, 2010

Hello everyone! So, I’ve been extremely busy lately. I recently moved apartments in which I’m decorating/organizing, I started my spring semester of school, we are renovating the office (pics soon!), and most importantly, I’m updating this blog once again. I’ve recruited the help of a graphic designer and web designer to make Mind & Motion more user friendly, with a touch of “fancy.” My plans for Mind & Motion in 2010 include:

– “Move of the Week,” a new video podcast of an exercise modeled by yours truly. I want to start with exercises that you can do at your desk for a short break from work. Hallelujah!

– Email access to subscribe to M & M, which will email you when new posts are uploaded.

– Blogroll categories to help organize past blogs…

If you have any other suggestions please let me know. I’m hoping to have everything complete and updated by April. Thank you for all of your support and comments! It’s appreciated. I hope to make Mind & Motion a place for encouragement, education, and support in your journey toward a healthier life.

Best,

Meghan

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Elena Coleman said, on March 25, 2010 at 1:16 am

    Your blog looks beeeautiful. I love your logo!

  2. Meghan Pickrell said, on March 27, 2010 at 3:07 am

    Thanks for your help Elena!!!


Leave a Reply

