Mind & Motion

Move of the Week! – Neck stretches –

Posted in Move of the Week by Meghan Pickrell on April 7, 2010

Hello Everyone! I have just uploaded my first video post onto you tube. I will probably start to post videos directly onto this site but wanted to see how it worked through you tube first. The video will take you through some neck stretches that can be performed at your home or office. I recommend taking a break from your day to engage in a little “office break stretching”. I hope you enjoy it! (Also, I forgot that the camera reverses the image already so disregard my cues on right and left please!) Thank you.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Alex said, on April 9, 2010 at 2:27 am

    woah… are you wearing your retainer?

  2. Meghan Pickrell said, on April 13, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    I really feel like you understand me at this moment Alex.

  3. Joan said, on April 17, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    great neck exercises…wonderful job, meg…


Leave a Reply

