Mind & Motion

Interested in Exercise?

Posted in Blog news by Meghan Pickrell on June 4, 2010

I’ve been writing this blog for nearly a year now. I know some of you diligently read it and others occasionally. I’m interested in submitting some of my articles to magazines for publication. So, this is where I need your help. What other health/exercise magazines and/or blogs do you read? What do you like or dislike about them? If there are exercises printed in a magazine do you attempt them at home? Please either post comments or email me directly. It would be very helpful to learn what interests my readers. This way I can better tailor my articles to your interests and also have an idea of what magazines/blogs to target in furthering my writing. THANK YOU so much for your participation in making Mind & Motion the best wellness blog ever!

In Health,

Meghan Pickrell

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Brownz said, on June 7, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    I only read yours. Haven’t tried anything yet, but I love reading it and imagine the day where I will schedule time to do so.
    Especially the yummy recipes. More yummy recipes!


Leave a Reply

