Mind & Motion

Update

Posted in Blog news by Meghan Pickrell on February 6, 2011

Mom and I at her 70th

M&M readers, I’m sorry I’ve been a bit delinquent when it comes to posting. The last few weeks have been a bit insane! My business is booming at the moment, which is to be expected in January. I threw a 70th birthday party for my mom, which was rocking, I recently got engaged, and I’m preparing my presentation of my thesis research. I’ve had my hands full.

But don’t be discouraged! This year I plan to pick up my video blogs once again and I also have a few other tricks up my sleeve. If there are any topics you’d like to see on Mind & Motion in 2011 please don’t hesitate to contact me. Also, please sign up and receive emails directly from this blog by clicking, “Subscribe to this email,” on the right hand column. I will no longer be emailing updates. Thanks, and be sure to check out my recent post below, “Demand More From Your Trainer.” More soon, Meghan.

Leave a Reply

