Mind & Motion

New Studio- ooohhh! ahhhh!

Posted in Blog news, My Practice by Meghan Pickrell on September 27, 2011

Here are a few pics of the new space. Carlos bought those cypress trees to frame either side of the door. I think they look quite nice if I do say so myself.

The waiting room. Let’s actually call it “The Library,” shall we? The bookshelf to the left is filled with exercise, anatomy and pilates books for your perusal. Soon I will serve tea for you to enjoy pre-session.

The studio – where you can get your sweat on.

The cadillac – where you can hang like a monkey (I know that’s been your life’s ambition)

The reformer – enough said.

Your educational tool in understanding how your joints articulate. Please visit my website to schedule for a free introductory class www.mindandmotionpilates.com. I’d love to have you.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mom said, on September 28, 2011 at 9:49 am

    These pictures make the whole room look so inviting! I am ready to make a trip in just to work out in this atmosphere.

  2. Joy Humphrey said, on October 3, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    Looks beautiful, Meghan!


Leave a Reply

