Mind & Motion

Happy Weekend

Posted in Blog news by Meghan Pickrell on November 11, 2011

Driving over the bridge during my last visit

I’m heading to San Francisco tomorrow for my cousin Belena’s wedding. After graduating in the spring and then quickly opening Mind & Motion in September, a short weekend away is truly needed. But before I take off I wanted to touch base and write a little note. I’m thrilled with all of the energy and new clients at Mind & Motion. We are getting a steady flow of new people every week and I couldn’t be happier with the turn out. 🙂

Next week I’ll be writing a short post about my research during my Master’s program. It was quite an interesting thesis topic which I will share… Well, ok, here’s a hint… Ever wonder why you get so tuned into someone else’s emotional experience? There’s more to it than meets the eye. Stay turned and have a wonderful weekend!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mom said, on November 14, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    I can’t wait to see what you have to say about this!!!

  2. carlos ulloa said, on November 15, 2011 at 10:56 am

    Meghan,

    the business is, indeed, growing. The place looks amazing and i know you are really excited about the classes you have spent developing. You are awesome!!


Leave a Reply

