Mind & Motion

Happy Holidays

Posted in Blog news by Meghan Pickrell on December 13, 2011

Happy Holidays (once again… yikes) from me and Mind & Motion. This has been a busy year for me and Mind & Motion. I graduated with my master’s degree in kinesiology, I opened up a new pilates studio and I my fiance proposed to me! That’s a lot!

Despite holiday madness at this time of year, I like reflecting on accomplishments and goals during December. I also like to see where I am right now in this moment and where I want to go from here. I’m quite pleased with the growth at my studio and am interviewing young women to bring on an assistant (Hallelujah!).

Just a reminder: we do offer gift certificates so if you would like to purchase a few pilates classes for a friend or loved one, now is the perfect time. Email me and we can discuss options.

I hope you have a wonderful holiday season! Let’s have an epic… do I dare say?… 2012. xx, Meghan

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mom said, on December 13, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    Is that Joe in the picture?

  2. Meghan Pickrell said, on December 13, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    Yes, I believe that is a photo of Joe and Clara. 🙂


Leave a Reply

